Our USA Offices
OUR usa OFFICES

The addresses of various TRC offices across USA. Find the office closest to you.

ARIZONA

Phoenix
3003 North Central Avenue 16th Floor
Phoenix, Arizona 85012
Tel: (480) 699-5410 / Fax: (480) 699-5412

Allen Miller, P.E.
Email: amiller@trcww.com

 

FLORIDA

Fort Lauderdale
1230 N.University Dr.
Plantation FL 33322
Tel: (954) 484-7777 (Ext. 218) / Fax: (954) 484-7834

David Charland, P.E.
Email: dcharland@trcww.com

 

Fort Myers
11926 Fairway Lakes Drive
Fort Myers, Florida 33913
Tel: (239) 939-1414 / Fax: (239) 278-4289

Paul Moerschel, P.E.
Email: pmoerschel@trcww.com

 

Tampa
15711 Mapledale Blvd. Suite E
Tampa, FL 33624
Tel: (813) 960-3895

Chuck Kus
Email: CKus@trcww.com

 

Sarasota
8340 Consumer Court
Sarasota, Florida 34240
(Tel: 941) 952-1717 / Fax: (941) 366-7724

Tommy Hagood, P.E.
Email: thagood@trcww.com

 

GEORGIA

Atlanta
TRC Parking Structures Group
TRC Worldwide Engineering, Inc.
1720 Mars Hill Road
Suite 8-276
Acworth, GA 30101
Phone: 404-665-7648

Peter Everett, P.E.
Email: peverett@trcww.com 

 

ILLINOIS

Springfield
3200 Pleasant Run, Ste A
Springfield, Illinois 62711
Phone: 217-793-2299

Chicago
The Monadnock Building
53 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite #1601
Chicago Illinois 60604
Tel: 312-465-2359

Doug Fick
Email: DFick@trcww.com

Robert Boellner P.E
Email: rboellner@trcww.com

 

INDIANA

Indianapolis
7321 Shadeland Station
Suite #275
Indianapolis, Indiana 46256
(317) 965-9623 / Fax: (317) 688-6989

Timothy Wolfe, P.E.
Email: twolfe@trcww.com

 

PENNSYLVANIA

Allentown
7660 Imperial Way
Suite #130
Allentown, Pennsylvania 18195
(610) 871-3935

Todd McCoy, P.E.
Email: tmccoy@trcww.com

Dave Schreffler, P.E.
Email: dschreffler@trcww.com

York
140 E. Market Street
2nd Flr. Rear
York, Pennsylvania 17401
(717) 848-2590 / Fax: (717) 848-2640

Jeff Antolick, P.E.
Email: jantolick@Trcww.com

 

TENNESSEE

Brentwood
217 Ward Circle
Brentwood, Tennessee 37027
(615) 661-7979/ Fax: (615) 661-0644

Suri Ramanna
Email: SRamanna@trcww.com 

Amir Mirian
Email: AMirian@trcww.com

Brady Griggs
Email: BGriggs@trcww.com

Linwood Schultz
Email: LSchultz@trcww.com

 


 

OUR CONTACTS
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS OUR USA OFFICES INTERNATIONAL OFFICES

 

Back to top ▲

TRC is referenced on Wikipedia regarding the Duke Energy Center. | Building of America Announces Ft. Lauderdale Project Chosen for Gold Medal Feature. | WK Pierremont - Medical Arts Building Award. | Two TRC Projects Win McGraw Hill/Southeast Construction Magazine Best of 2009 Awards.